Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

and the there were none

church of misery

and the there were none

Rise Above Records ‎– Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 The Hell Benders 8:14
A2 Make Them Die Slowly 6:25
A3 Doctor Death 6:19
B1 River Demon 5:04
B2 Confessions Of An Embittered Soul 5:18
B3 Suicide Journey 1:54
B4 Murderfreak Blues 8:26
Regular price $25.99