Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

shine a light
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


shine a light

LP + 7", Sub Pop Records

Includes mp3 download

A1 National Hum 2:49
A2 Shine A Light 4:47
A3 Nighttime/Anytime (It's Alright) 4:13
A4 Insectivora 3:56
A5 Young Lions 3:50
A6 Goodbye Baby & Amen 4:57
B1 On To You 4:36
B2 Poison 3:36
B3 Scoundrel Babes 2:44
B4 Tiger & Crane 3:13
B5 Tank Commander (Hung Up In A Warehouse Town) 4:02
B6 Sub-Domestic 3:36
7"-A1 Thank You For Sending Me An Angel
7"-A2 Raw Youth
7"-B1 Hotline Operator

Regular price $29.99