Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Crimes of Passion


Crimes of Passion

LP, Frenchkiss, 2013

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 I Like It In The Dark
Backing Vocals – Afrodyete
A2 Marquis De Sade
A3 Cockroach
Trumpet – Josh Welchez
A4 Heavy Metal Clouds
A5 Teardrop Guitar
B1 She Splits Me Up
B2 Me And My Machine Gun
B3 Gimme Some Annihilation
B4 Virgin
B5 Un Chant D'Amour
Regular price $13.99