Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

The Black Crowes


Silver Arrow – 3 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, White + Gold + Black Splatter colored vinyl

A1 Jealous Again
A2 Share The Ride
A3 Remedy
B1 Non-Fiction
B2 Hotel Illness
B3 Soul Singing
C1 Ballad In Urgency
C2 Wiser Time
C3 Cold Boy Smile
D1 Under A Mountain
D2 She Talks To Angels
D3 Morning Song
D4 Downtown Money Waster
E1 Good Friday
E2 Thorn In My Pride
E3 Welcome To The Good Times
F1 Girl From A Pawnshop
F2 Sister Luck
F3 She
F4 Bad Luck Blue Eyes Goodbye
Regular price $43.99