Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Cry For Help
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

Super Heroines

Cry For Help

Unofficial Record Store Day 2017 Release

LP, Radiation Records


A1 The Beast
A2 Cry For Help
A3 Convicts
A4 Super Heroine Theme
B1 I'm Not Here
B2 Red
B3 Remember To Die
B4 Black Wedding
B5 Blue Blood
B6 Run From Reality
Regular price $26.99