Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Hardcore '81
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Hardcore '81

LP, Sudden Death


A1 D.O.A
A2 Unknown
A3 Slumlord
A4 Musical Interlude
A5 I Don't Give A Shit
A6 M.C.T.F.D
A7 Communication Breakdown
B1 001 Loser's Club
B2 Fucked Up Baby
B3 The Kenny Blister Song
B4 Smash The State
B5 My Old Man's A Bum
B6 Bloodsucker Baby
B7 Waiting For You
Regular price $19.99