Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Dag With Shawn
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

Dag Nasty

Dag With Shawn

LP, Dischord Records


A1 Under Your Influence
A2 I've Heard
A3 Justification
A4 Circles
B1 Can I Say
B2 Thin Line (Ragu)
B3 Never Go Back
B4 Another Wrong
B5 One To Two
Regular price $14.99