Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

This Machine
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

Dandy Warhols

This Machine

LP, The End Records.


A1 Sad Vacation 4:28
A2 The Autumn Carnival 4:01
A3 Enjoy Yourself 3:28
A4 Alternative Power To The People 2:47
A5 Well They're Gone 4:16
A6 Rest Your Head 4:15
B1 16 Tons 2:08
B2 I Am Free 4:07
B3 SETI Vs. The Wow! Signal 3:18
B4 Don't Shoot She Cried 5:53
B5 Slide 5:01
Regular price $16.99