Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Brown Sugar
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**


Brown Sugar

Double LP, Virgin Records.


A1 Brown Sugar 4:22
A2 Alright 5:15
A3 Jonz In My Bonz 5:56
B1 Me And Those Dreamin' Eyes Of Mine 4:46
B2 Sh*t, Damn, Motherf*cker 5:14
B3 Smooth 4:18
C1 Crusin' 6:28
C2 When We Get By 5:48
D1 Lady 5:47
D2 Higher 5:27
Regular price $34.99