Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Fever 121614 (Live in Japan)
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Fever 121614 (Live in Japan)

Red Vinyl

Polyvinyl Record Co., 2015.


A1 Exit Only
A2 Paradise Girls
A3 Let's Dance The Jet
A4 Doom
A5 Fresh Born
A6 We Do Parties
B1 Buck And Judy
B2 Dummy Discards A Heart
B3 Twin Killers
B4 I Did Crimes For You
B5 There's That Grin
B6 Come See The Duck
Regular price $20.99