Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

stepping out
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE email us prior to order so that we can check stock. You may also leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

diana krall

stepping out

Double LP, Justin Time Records

A1 This Can't Be Love 
A2 Straighten Up And Fly Right 
A3 Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea 
A4 I'm Just A Lucky So And So 
B1 Body And Soul 
B2 42nd Street 
B3 Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me 
C1 Big Foot 
C2 Frim Fram Sauce 
C3 Jimmie 
D1 As Long As I Live 
D2 On The Sunny Side Of The Street
D3 Summertime

Regular price $22.99