Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Songs: Ohia, Didn't It Rain
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

Songs: Ohia

Didn't It Rain

Deluxe Double LP Edition, includes 8 demo recordings


A1 Didn't It Rain
A2 Steve Albini's Blues
A3 Ring The Bell
A4 Cross The Road, Molina
B1 Blue Factory Flame
B2 Two Blue Lights
B3 Blue Chicago Moon
C1 Didn't It Rain
C2 Ring The Bell (Working Title: Depression No. 42)
C3 Cross The Road, Molina (Working Title: Chicago City Moon)
C4 Blue Factory Flame
D1 Two Blue Lights
D2 Blue Chicago Moon
D3 The Gray Tour (Working Title: Waiting Its Whole Life)
D4 Spectral Alphabet


Regular price $17.99