Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Digital Ash in a Digital Urn
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Bright Eyes

Digital Ash in a Digital Urn

LP, Dead Oceans Records

includes digital download

A1 Time Code
A2 Gold Mine Gutted
A3 Arc Of Time (Time Code)
A4 Down In A Rabbit Hole
A5 Take It Easy (Love Nothing)
A6 Hit The Switch
B1 I Believe In Symmetry
B2 Devil In The Details
B3 Ship In A Bottle
B4 Light Pollution
B5 Theme From Piñata
B6 Easy/Lucky/Free

Regular price $22.99