Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Disco Reggae Rockers
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Various Artists

Disco Reggae Rockers

Soul Jazz Records – 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Yellow [Sun Yellow]

A1 Devon Russell– Move On Up 3:51
A2 Crashers– Flight To Jamaica 5:15
A3 Valerie Harrison– Fool's Paradise 5:00
A4 Bill Campbell (3)– For The Love Of You 4:03
B1 Risco Connection– It's My House 7:52
B2 Dave Barker (2)– Glow Of Love 5:57
B3 Derrick Harriott– Caught You In A Lie 3:52
C1 Hortense Ellis– Young Hearts Run Free 3:34
C2 Ed Watson And Brass Circle*– Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' 5:12
C3 Devon Russell– We The People Who Are Darker Than Blue 4:12
C4 Seventh Extension*– Reasons 5:42
D1 Derrick Harriott– Brown Baby 4:08
D2 Ed Watson And Brass Circle*– Let's Groove 4:23
D3 Pete Campbell & The Sunshine Girls (3)– Don't Let Love Get You Down 3:44
D4 Webby Jay– In The Rain 3:49
D5 Glen Adams Affair– Just A Groove
Regular price $39.99