Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available**

Domo Genesis


Odd Future Records ‎– Vinyl, LP, Digital Download Card


A1 Awkward Groove 2:34
A2 One Below 6:37
A3 Wanderer 2:54
A4 Questions 5:03
A5 My Own 2:37
B1 Go (Gas) 3:43
B2 Coming Back 2:42
B3 Faded In The Moment 3:30
B4 Dapper 3:13
B5 Brotha 2:52
B6 All Night 4:17
B7 Lost And Found
Regular price $20.99