Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Don't Get Lost
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Brian Jonestown Massacre

Don't Get Lost

LP, A Records, 2017

A1 Open Minds Now Close
A2 Melodys Actual Echo Chamber
A3 Resist Much Obey Little
A4 Charmed I'm Sure
B1 Groove Is In The Heart
B2 One Slow Breath
B3 Throbbing Gristle
C1 Fact 67
C2 Dropping Bombs On The Sun
C3 UFO Paycheck
D1 Geldenes Herz Menz
D2 Acid 2 Me Is No Worse Than War
D3 Nothing New To Trash Like You
D4 Ich Bin Klang
Regular price $31.99