Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**



180 LPx2, Fat Beats Records

A1 Esoteric Manuscript (Remix)
A2 Info For The Streets
A3 He Is DJ Hi-Tek
A4 Karma
A5 The Vision
B6 Tunnel Bound
B7 Nuclear Hip-Hop
B8 Another Day
B9 Sacred
C10 Peddlers Of Doom
C11 Millennium
C12 Babylon The Great
C13 Peace Infinity
C14 Secrets Of The Sand (J Dilla Remix)
D15 Illuminated Sunlight (Hi-Tek Remix)
D16 Industry Lies
D17 No Ordinary Brother
D18 Cincinnati

Regular price $11.99