Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA


The Jesus Lizard


HQ120 gram virgin vinyl

Remastered by Steve Albini and Bob Weston, includes liner notes, art, and photos


A1 Fly On The Wall 3:06
A2 Mistletoe 1:53
A3 Countless Backs Of Sad Losers 3:00
A4 Queen For A Day 2:26
A5 The Associate 5:00
A6 Destroy Before Reading 3:13
B1 Low Rider 3:36
B2 50¢ 2:49
B3 American BB 2:18
B4 Horse 3:10
B5 Din 3:19
B6 Elegy 3:48
B7 The Best Parts 2:55
Regular price $19.99