Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Dr. Dre, 2001 Instrumental
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

Dr. Dre

2001 Instrumental

2xLp Aftermath entertainment

Tracklist Show Credits

A1 Lolo (Intro)
A2 The Watcher
A3 Fuck You
A4 Still D.R.E.
A5 Big Ego's
B1 Xxplosive
B2 What's The Difference
B3 Bar One
B4 Light Speed
B5 Forgot About Dre
C1 The Next Episode
C2 Let's Get High
C3 Bitch Niggaz
C4 Murder Ink.
C5 Some L.A. Niggaz
D1 Jake's Pause For Porno
D2 Housewife
D3 Ackrite
D4 Bang Bang
D5 The Message
Regular price $23.99