Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

The Demonstration

Drab Majesty

The Demonstration

Dais Records ‎– Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress, limited edition of 400 on Black-in-Green vinyl with download


A1 Induction
A2 Dot In The Sky
A3 39 By Design
A4 Not Just A Name
A5 Hath No Form
B1 Too Soon To Tell
B2 Cold Souls
B3 Kissing The Ground
B4 Behind The Wall
Regular price $23.99