Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Drive (10th anniversary)
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Various Artists

Drive (10th anniversary)

Lakeshore Records - Neon Noir Splatter

The timeless soundtrack for Drive is now available on Neon Noir Splatter to celebrate the films 10th Anniversary!

“One of the Top 40 Movie Soundtracks That Changed Alternative Music”

The soundtrack features original music by Cliff Martinez (The Lincoln Lawyer, Traffic) with Eurosynth-styled songs by Kavinsky & Lovefoxxx (“Nightcall”), The Chromatics (“Tick of the Clock”), Desire (“Under Your Spell”), College featuring Electric Youth (“A Real Hero”), and Riziero Ortolani featuring Katyna Ranieri (“Oh My Love”). Rolling Stone Magazine named Drive the No. 1 movie of 2011.

“One thing that was unique for me about this project was having songs exert such a strong influence on the score,” said Martinez. “That helped to create a unified, one-size-fits-all, style of soundtrack…the 80s electronic pop style made a lot of sense to me. I knew that Nicolas [Refn, director] was in love with that sound and I saw a way to acknowledge it with vintage synth sounds and cover most of the dramatic food groups while referencing that style.”

Track Listing:

1 Kavinsky & Lovefoxxx – Nightcall – 4:19 mins
2 Desire – Under Your Spell - 3:52 mins
3 College Feat Electric Youth – A Real Hero - 4:27 mins
4 Riz Ortolani Feat Katyna Ranieri – Oh My Love – 2:50 mins

1 Chromatics – Tick Of The Clock – 4:48 mins
2 Cliff Martinez – Rubber Head – 3:08 mins
3 Cliff Martinez – I Drive – 2:03 mins
4 Cliff Martinez – He Had A Good Time – 1:37 mins
5 Cliff Martinez – They Broke His Pelvis – 1:58 mins
6 Cliff Martinez – Kick Your Teeth – 2:40 mins

1 Cliff Martinez – Where’s The Deluxe Version? – 5:32 mins
2 Cliff Martinez – See You In Four – 2:37 mins
3 Cliff Martinez – After The Chase – 5:25 mins
4 Cliff Martinez – Hammer – 4:44 mins

1 Cliff Martinez – Wrong Floor – 1:31 mins
2 Cliff Martinez – Skull Crushing – 5:57 mins
3 Cliff Martinez – My Name On The Car – 2:18 mins
4 Cliff Martinez – On The Beach – 6:35 mins
6 Cliff Martinez – Bride Of Deluxe – 3:57 mins

Regular price $39.99