Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

East Side Story Vol. 6
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


East Side Story Vol. 6

East Side Records Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo

A1 Brenton Wood– I Like The Way You Love Me
A2 Gene Chandler– I Fooled You This Time
A3 Rene And Ray– Queen Of My Heart
A4 Etta James– At Last
A5 The Gallahads– Lonely Guy
A6 Tommy McLain– Sweet Dreams
B1 The Superbs (2)– Baby, Baby All The Time
B2 Jimmy Clanton– Just A Dream
B3 Lloyd Price– Just Because
B4 Dale & Grace– I'm Leaving It Up To You
B5 Rosie & Ron*– So Dearly
B6 Don Julian & The Larks– Lowrider Girl
Regular price $32.99