Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

El Corazon
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

Steve Earle

El Corazon

Warner Bros. Records -  [LP] (first time on vinyl, limited edition lithograph, limited to 2500, indie-retail exclusive)

El Corazon is Steve Earle's seventh studio album, originally released on Warner Bros. Records in 1997.
Produced by Steve & Ray Kennedy (''The Twang Trust''), the album features some very special guests: Emmylou
Harris on ''Taney Town'', The Fairfield Four on ''Telephone Road'', the Supersuckers on ''N.Y.C'', Siobahn Kennedy on
''Poison Lovers'' and The Del McCoury Band on ''I Still Carry You Around''. (Steve's next album, The Mountain, was a
collaboration with The Del McCoury band). The album was very well reviewed when first released, and it is
acknowledged as one of Steve Earle's most important releases.
This release marks the first time it has been released on vinyl

Side A
01 Christmas In
02 Taneytown
03 If You Fall
04 I Still Carry You Around
(with The Del McCoury
05 Telephone Road (with
The Fairfield Four)
06 Somewhere Out There

Side B
01 You Know The Rest
02 N.Y.C. (with The
03 Poison Lovers
04 The Other Side Of Town
05 Here I Am
06 Ft. Worth Blues

Regular price $21.99