Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

El Pintor


El Pintor

Matador ‎– Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 All The Rage Back Home 4:23
A2 My Desire 5:00
A3 Anywhere 3:13
A4 Same Town, New Story 4:10
A5 My Blue Supreme 3:09
B1 Everything Is Wrong 3:33
B2 Breaker 1 4:14
B3 Ancient Ways 3:01
B4 Tidal Waves 4:18
B5 Twice As Hard 4:57
Regular price $19.99