Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Electronic Meditation
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

Tangerine Dream

Electronic Meditation

Varese Sarabande -  [LP] (their 1970 debut album, gatefold, limited to 1800, indie-retail exclusive)

Electronic Meditation is the debut album by German electronic music group Tangerine Dream, released in June
1970. It is the only Tangerine Dream album to feature the line-up of Edgar Froese, Klaus Schulze and Conrad
Schnitzler. With Edgar releasing a new Tangerine Dream album this fall, there is no better time to explore the
catalog starting with this gem. Comes in original gatefold jacket.

Track Listing
Side One:
1.Genesis, 2.Journey Through A Burning Brain
Side Two:
1.Cold Smoke,2.Ashes To Ashes,3.Resurrection

Regular price $23.99