Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Eleven Eleven
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Dave Alvin

Eleven Eleven

LPx2, Yep Roc Records

A1 Harlan County Line
A2 Johnny Ace is Dead
A3 Black Rose Of Texas
B1 Gary, Indiana 1959
B2 Run Conejo Run
B3 No Worries Mija
B4 Beautiful City 'Cross The River
C1 What's Up With Your Brother? (Duet With Phil Alvin)
C2 Murrietta’s Head
C3 Signal Hill
D1 Never Trust A Woman (Duet With Candye Kane)
D2 Manzanita (Duet With Christy McWilson)
D3 Dirty Nightgown
D4 Two Lucky Bums (Duet With Chris Gaffney)

Regular price $22.99