Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Elvis' Gold Records, Vol. 5
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Elvis Presley

Elvis' Gold Records, Vol. 5

180g LP, Friday Music

A1 Suspicious Minds
A2 Kentucky Rain
A3 In The Ghetto
A4 Clean Up Your Own Back Yard
A5 If I Can Dream
B1 Burning Love
B2 If You Talk In Your Sleep
B3 For The Heart
B4 Moody Blue
B5 Way Down

Regular price $39.99