Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Walking on a Dream
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE email us prior to order so that we can check stock. You may also leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Empire of the Sun

Walking on a Dream

Ltd. Clear Vinyl, Double LP, Astralwerks


A1 Standing On The Shore
A2 Walking On A Dream
A3 Half Mast
A4 We Are The People
A5 Delta Bay
B1 Country
B2 The World
B3 Swordfish Hotkiss Night
B4 Tiger By My Side
B5 Without You
Regular price $23.99