Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Empty Bottles Broken Hearts

The Murder City Devils

Empty Bottles Broken Hearts

LP, Sub Pop Records


A1 I Want A Lot Now (So Come On)
A2 Dancin' Shoes
A3 18 Wheels
A4 Left Hand Right Hand
A5 Ready For More
A6 Cradle To The Grave
B1 Dear Hearts
B2 Hey Sailor
B3 Johnny Thunders
B4 Stars In Her Eyes
B5 Another Round On You
B6 Every Shitty Thing
Regular price $14.99