Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

English Oceans
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

drive-by truckers

English Oceans

Double Vinyl

ATO Records, 2014.


A1 Shit Shots Count
A2 When He's Gone
A3 Primer Coat
A4 Pauline Hawkins
B1 Made Up English Oceans
B2 The Part Of Him
B3 Hearing Jimmy Loud
B4 Til He's Dead Or Rising
B5 Hanging On
C1 Natural Light
C2 When Walter Went Crazy
C3 First Air Of Autumn
C4 Grand Canyon
Regular price $17.99