Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

equipe 84
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

equipe 84

equipe 84

LP, Contempo


A1 La Fine Del Libro (Time Is On My Side) 2:40
A2 Mi Fa Bene (And My Baby Is Gone) 2:15
A3 Se Credi A Quello Che... 2:25
A4 Sei Felice (Tired Of Waiting For You) 2:28
A5 Ora Puoi Tornare (Go Now) 2:30
A6 Papà E Mammà 1:45
B1 Cominciamo A Suonar Le Chitarre (Farmer John) 1:55
B2 Good By My Love 2:55
B3 Prima Di Cominciare 2:10
B4 La Den Da Da 2:10
B5 Sei Già Di Un Altro (Don't Worry Baby) 3:05
B6 Quel Che Ti Ho Dato (Tell Me) 2:40


Regular price $12.99