Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Sinners Like Me
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Eric Church

Sinners Like Me

2nd Pressing red vinyl

LP, Capitol Records


A1 Before She Does 3:18
A2 Sinners Like Me 3:53
A3 How 'Bout You 3:51
A4 These Boots 3:48
A5 What I Almost Was 3:21
A6 The Hard Way 3:33
B1 Guys Like Me 3:11
B2 Lightning 5:15
B3 Can't Take It With You 4:25
B4 Pledge Allegiance To The Hag 4:26
B5 Two Pink Lines 3:27
B6 Livin' Part Of Life 4:27
Regular price $19.99