Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Euphoria Season 2 Official Score
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Euphoria Season 2 Official Score

LP, Columbia

1 Labrinth– The Angels 0:45
2 Labrinth– I'm Tired (Long Version) 3:31
3 Labrinth– ICE (We Should Do Drugs) 2:45
4 Labrinth– See You Assholes Later 2:30
5 Labrinth– She Certainly Looks The Part 0:48
6 Labrinth– Dracula (Nate Sees Cassie) 2:48
7 Labrinth– Skeletons (Lexi Needs A Break) 2:22
8 Labrinth– Putting Everything Away 0:43
9 Labrinth, Angus Cloud– Fez's Interlude (with Angus Cloud) 1:01
10 Labrinth– El Weirdo (I Relapsed) 1:58
11 Labrinth– This Is Life 0:30
12 Labrinth– Every Second Counts 3:00
13 Labrinth– Truth Or Dare 0:15
14 Labrinth– Washing Off The Blood 3:07
15 Labrinth, Dominic Fike, Zendaya– Elliot's Song (with Dominic Fike, Zendaya & Labrinth) 2:30
16 Labrinth– I Don't Know If I'm A Good Person 0:32
17 Labrinth– Love Is Complicated 3:19
18 Labrinth– Fun At The Alley 2:04
19 Labrinth– Sidekicks Are Smarter 0:21
20 Labrinth– Pros & Cons 3:26
21 Labrinth– At Least I'm Loved 2:21
22 Labrinth, Zendaya– Rue's I'm Tired (with Zendaya) 2:1

Regular price $28.99