Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Everybody's In Show-Biz

The Kinks

Everybody's In Show-Biz

Triple LP, RCA Records


The Original Album
A1 Here Comes Another Day 3:57
A2 Maximum Consumption 4:02
A3 Unreal Reality 3:32
A4 Hot Potatoes 3:31
A5 Sitting In My Hotel 3:24
B1 Motorway 3:29
B2 You Don't Know My Name 2:35
B3 Supersonic Rocket Ship 3:30
B4 Look A Little On The Sunnyside 2:48
B5 Celluloid Heroes 6:20
C1 Top Of The Pops 4:30
C2 Brainwashed 2:59
C3 Mr. Wonderful 0:43
C4 Acute Schizophrenia Paranoia Blues 3:56
C5 Holiday 3:51
D1 Muswell Hillbilly 3:09
D2 Alcohol 5:20
D3 Banana Boat Song 1:40
D4 Skin And Bone 3:59
D5 Baby Face 1:55
D6 Lola 1:40
Bonus Tracks
E1 'Till The End Of The Day (Live) 2:16
E2 You're Looking Fine (Live) 4:38
E3 Get Back In Line (Live) 3:13
E4 Have A Cuppa Tea (Live) 2:58
E5 Sunny Afternoon (Live) 2:38
F1 Complicated Life (Live) 3:22
F2 Long Tall Shorty (Live) 5:20
F3 History (Studio Outtake) 5:20
F4 Supersonic Rocket Ship (Alternate Mix) 4:06
Regular price $27.99