Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Existential Reckoning: Rewired
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Existential Reckoning: Rewired

Puscifer Entertainment – 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Clear & White Smoke

A1 Bread And Circus (Re-Imagined By Mat Mitchell)
A2 Apocalyptical (Re-Imagined By Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross)
B3 The Underwhelming (Re-Imagined By Juliette Commagere)
B4 Grey Area (Re-Imagined By Troy Van Leeuwen & Tony Hajjar)
B5 Theorem (Re-Imagined By Sarah Jones & Jordan Fish)
C6 UPGrade (Re-Imagined By Justin Chancellor & Scott Kirkland)
C7 Bullet Train To Iowa (Re-Imagined By Alessandro Cortini)
C8 Personal Prometheus (Re-Imagined By Greg Edwards)
D9 A Singularity (Re-Imagined By Carina Round)
D10 Postulous (Re-Imagined By Phantogram)
D11 Fake Affront (Re-Imagined By Gunnar Olsen)
D12 Bedlamite (Re-Imagined By Daniel P. Carter)
Regular price $39.99