Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**



LP, Eleven Seven Music

A1 Face Everything And Rise
A2 Skeletons
A3 Broken As Me 
A4 Falling Apart
A5 Love Me Till It Hurts
B1 Never Have To Say Goodbye 
B2 Gravity 
B3 War Over Me 
B4 Devil
B5 Warriors 

Regular price $12.99