Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Feel The Wind
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Freddie Hubbard And Art Blakey

Feel The Wind

Tidal Wave Records, Vinyl LP, Album, Limited Edition (200), Reissue, Stereo180g, Clear colored vinyl.


A1        Arieties
A2        Feel The Wind
A3        Embraceable You
B1        Off Major
B2        Up Jumped Spring
B3        Piano Trio Medley

Regular price $8.99