Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Fire Music

Danko Jones

Fire Music

LP, Bad Taste Records


A1 Wild Woman 3:01
A2 The Twisting Knife 3:26
A3 Gonna Be A Fight Tonight 3:18
A4 Body Bags 3:17
A5 Live Forever 3:38
B1 Do You Wanna Rock 3:20
B2 Getting Into Drugs 3:17
B3 Watch You Slide 2:38
B4 I Will Break Your Heart 3:36
B5 Piranha 2:34
B6 She Ain't Coming Home 4:00
Regular price $13.99