Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

John Carpenter, Cody Carpenter & Daniel Davies


LP, Sacred Bones Records, Limited Yellow & Bone Splatter colored Vinyl

A1 Mother's Love 3:08
A2 Lot 6 (Main Titles) 2:58
A3 Are You Scared Of Me? 1:00
A4 Dodge Ball Heats Up 2:16
A5 Corporate Menace 1:36
A6 Burned Hands 2:50
A7 Rainbird Fights Vicky 1:48
A8 Bless Mommy 1:21
A9 Flashback Kills 2:51
A10 Police Arrive 2:22
B1 Sniper Attack 3:44
B2 Charlie Alone 0:36
B3 Charlie's Powers 1:53
B4 I'll Find You 3:03
B5 Charlie's Rampage 4:42
B6 Rampage Ends 2:52
B7 Firestarter (End Titles) 3:46

Regular price $15.99