Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Fistful Of Metal/Armed And Dangerous
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Fistful Of Metal/Armed And Dangerous

Triple 10", Megaforce Records

A1 Deathrider
A2 Metal Thrashing Mad
A3 I'm Eighteen
B1 Panic 
B2 Subjugator 
B3 Soldiers Of Metal
C1 Death From Above 
C2 Anthrax 
C3 Across The River 
D1 Howling Furies
D2 Armed And Dangerous (Studio)
E1 Raise Hell (Studio)
E2 God Save The Queen (Studio, Non Lp)
E3 Metal Thrashing Made (Live) 
F1 Panic (Live) 
F2 Soldiers Of Metal (Collector's Rare Track)
F3 Howling Furies (Collector's Rare Track)

Regular price $25.99