Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA


Brandon Flowers


LP, Island Records


A1 Welcome To Fabulous Las Vegas 4:50
A2 Only The Young 4:19
A3 Hard Enough 4:06
A4 Jilted Lovers & Broken Hearts 4:43
A5 Playing With Fire 5:50
B1 Was It Something I Said? 3:21
B2 Magdalena 3:20
B3 Crossfire 4:18
B4 On The Floor 3:25
B5 Swallow It 2:57
Regular price $19.99