FLCL Progressive / Alternative

The pillows

FLCL Progressive / Alternative Default Title

MILAN ‎– 2 × Vinyl, LP, Stereo, Merigold Yellow and Sky Blue

* Housed in a gatefold jacket 

* Featuring artwork of the Medical Mechanica irons


FLCL Progressive and FLCL Alternative are the sequel series to the cult anime classic FLCL. First released in 2000, the original FLCL was a coming of age story set in the fictional Japanese city of Mabase, and revolved around an alien detective, Haruko, who seeks the space pirate king.

A1 Spiky Seeds
A2 I think I can (Fool on cool version)
A3 THE THIRD EYE (Fool on cool version)
A4 MY FOOT (Fool on cool version)
B1 She stood like the angel (Fool on cool version)
B2 white summer and green bicycle, red hair with black guitar (Fool on cool version)
B3 Freebee Honey (Fool on cool version)
C1 Non Fiction (Fool on cool version)
C2 Fool on the Planet (Fool on cool version)
C3 LAST DINOSAUR (Fool on cool version)
D1 The sun that will not rise (Fool on cool version)
D2 Little Busters (Fool on Cool Version)
D3 Thank you, my twilight (Fool on cool version)
D4 Star overhead
Regular price $39.99