Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Float Me Boat
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

The Real McKenzies

Float Me Boat

,LPx2, Fat Wreck Chords, download included

A1 Chip
A2 Get Lost
A3 Smokin' Bowl
A4 The Lads Who Fought & Won
A5 Cross The Ocean
A6 The Maple Trees Remamber
B1 Droppin' Like Flies
B2 Best Day Until Tomorrow
B3 Ye Banks And Braes
B4 Scots Wha' Ha'e
B5 Pour Desicisons
B6 Burnout
C1 Spinning Wheels
C2 Nessie
C3 Bugger Off
C4 The Tempest
C5 You Wanna Know What
C6 Culling The Herd
D1 Due West
D2 Barrett's Privateers
D3 Big Foot Steps
D4 Lassie/Roamin' In The Gloamin'
D5 Drink Some More

Regular price $14.99