Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

You're Dead!
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

Flying Lotus

You're Dead!

Double LP, Warp Records

A1 Theme 
A2 Tesla
A3 Cold Dead 
A4 Fkn Dead 
B1 Never Catch Me 
B2 Dead Man's Tetris
B3 Turkey Dog Coma 
B4 Stirring 
B5 Coronus, The Terminator 
B6 Siren Song 
C1 Turtles 
C2 Ready Err Not 
C3 Eyes Above 
C4 Moment Of Hesitation
D1 Descent Into Madness
D2 The Boys Who Died In Their Sleep
D3 Obligatory Cadence 
D4 Your Potential//The Beyond
D5 The Protest
D6 Protector

Regular price $25.99