Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

For Always: 20 Beloved Classics

Sam Cooke

For Always: 20 Beloved Classics

LP, Vinyl Passion, 2010


A1 You Send Me 2:42
A2 Summertime 2:20
A3 I'll Come Running Back To You 2:10
A4 Forever 2:55
A5 Lovable 2:22
A6 (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons 3:14
A7 Desire Me 2:23
A8 Lonely Island 2:27
A9 You Were Made For Me 2:55
A10 When I Fall In Love 2:42
B1 Win Your Love For Me 2:31
B2 Love You Most Of All 2:16
B3 Ol' Man River 2:37
B4 Everybody Loves To Cha Cha Cha 2:40
B5 No One Can Take Your Place 2:19
B6 Only Sixteen 2:10
B7 Let's Go Steady Again 2:29
B8 There, I've Said It Again 1:57
B9 I've Got A Right To Sing The Blues 2:28
B10 God Bless The Child 2:31
Regular price $19.99