Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Freedom Flight
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Port of Sound Records

Freedom Flight

LP, Get on Down

A1 Ice Cold Daydream
A2 Strawberry Letter 23
A3 Sweet Thang
A4 Me And My Woman
A5 Someone's Always Singing
B1 Purple
B2 Freedom Flight

Regular price $0.00