Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Fresh Cream
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Fresh Cream

LP, Lilith Records

Clear Red Vinyl

A1 N.S.U.
A2 Sleepy Time Time
A3 Dreaming
A4 Sweet Wine
A5 Spooenful
A6 Wrapping Paper
B1 Cat's Squirrel
B2 Four Until Late
B3 The Coffee Song
B4 Rollin' And Tumblin
B5 I'm So Glad
B6 Toad

Regular price $29.99