Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Kan Kick, From Artz Unkown
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Kan Kick

From Artz Unkown

Double LP, HHV.DE 2016


A1 Intro
A2 Live As It Gets
A3 The 900's
A4 Kanstrumental 1
A5 Love Hardcore (Underground)
B5 A Sight For Sore Eyes
B6 Kanstrumental 2 (Silvery Moon)
B7 The Finer Things
B8 Don't Fight That
C9 Kanstrumental 3
C10 Deleting Programs
C11 Kanstrumental 4 (Drunk Interlude)
C12 Just Methods
C13 Kanstrumental 5 (Spiritual Dojo)
D14 Toast To The Boogie
D15 Kanstrumental 6
D16 On The Lookout
D17 Kanstrumental 7
D18 Rebel Music
Regular price $23.99