Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Maggot Brain
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**


Maggot Brain

LP, 4 Men With Beards


A1 Maggot Brain 10:18
A2 Can You Get To That 2:49
A3 Hit It And Quit It 3:48
A4 You And Your Folks, Me And My Folks 3:35
B1 Super Stupid 3:56
B2 Back In Our Minds 2:37
B3 Wars Of Armageddon 9:42
Regular price $26.99