Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Hard To Earn
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

Gang Starr

Hard To Earn

Respect The Classics – 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 Gram


A1 Intro (The First Step) 0:54
A3 Code Of The Streets 3:29
A4 Brainstorm 3:02
A5 Tonz 'O' Gunz 3:55
B1 The Planet 5:16
B2 Aiiight Chill... 3:13
B3 Speak Ya Clout 3:35
B4 DWYCK 4:03
C1 Words From The Nutcracker 1:29
C2 Mass Appeal 3:41
C3 Blowin' Up The Spot 3:10
C4 Suckas Need Bodyguards 4:05
D1 Now You're Mine 2:55
D2 Mostly Tha Voice 3:38
D3 F.A.L.A. 3:10
D4 Comin' For Datazz 4:02
Regular price $26.99